Student Achievement Division

Deputy Superintendent

Moore, Jonathan P., Ed.D

702.486.5305

Montoya, Mindy

Administrative Assistant III
m.montoya@doe.nv.gov
702.486.5305

Office of Assessment, Data, and Accountability Management

Zutz, Peter

Administrator of Assessment, Data, and Accountability Management
pzutz@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9166

Martineau-Bauman, Nancy

Administrative Assistant III
nmartineau@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9136
Office Manager & Certified Contract Manager (CCM)

Vacant
Administrative Assistant II
Nevada Careers

Assessment Management

Pacheco, Mike

Education Programs Supervisor
mpacheco@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9251

King, Henry
Education Programs Professional
hking@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9194
Irwin-McGinnis, Jessica
Education Programs Professional
jirwinmcginnis@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9255
Vacant
Program Officer II
Nevada Careers
775.687.9260

Douglas, Vicki

Program Officer I
vdouglas@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9129

Kaplan, Gunes
Education Programs Supervisor
gkaplan@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9187
Vacant
Education Programs Professional
Nevada Careers
775.687.9182
Kimber, Kyle
Education Programs Professional
kkimber@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9133
MacDiarmid, Thomas
Education Programs Professional
tmacdiarmid@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9259
Swann, Melissa
Program Officer II
mswann@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9186
Thomas, Christopher
Education Programs Professional
cthomas@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9196
Vidoni, Kim
Education Programs Professional
kim.vidoni@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9183

Data Management

Meyer, Glenn
IT Manager I
gmeyer@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9126
Swann, Andrew
IT Professional IV
aswann@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9132
Bandyopadhyay, Sonali
IT Professional IV
sbandyopadhyay@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9154
Lathrop, James
IT Professional III
lathropj@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9158
Monachino, David
IT Professional III
david.monachino@doe.nv.gov
775.687.7283
Ocon, David
IT Professional III
david.ocon@doe.nv.gov
775.684.4033
Pascual, Ron
IT Professional III
rpascual@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9153
Walker, Jittima
IT Professional III
jwalker@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9155
Vacant
IT Professional III
Nevada Careers
Boyce, Sean
IT Professional II
sboyce@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9210
Osborne, Shawn
IT Technician V
sosborne@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9124
Partida, Paul
IT Technician III
ppartida@doe.nv.gov
702.668.4327
Gruber, Neal
Business Process Analyst III
nagruber@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9220
Haggerty, Sheri
Business Process Analyst II
sheri.haggerty@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9104
Walters, Gene
Business Process Analyst II
gene.walters@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9128

Office of Standards and Instructional Support

Brancamp, Dave
Education Programs Director
dbrancamp@doe.nv.gov
775.687.5930
Vacant
Administrative Assistant III

McCune, Jacqueline (Jaci)
Education Programs Professional
jacqueline.mccune@doe.nv.gov
775.687.5931
Crawford-Ferre, Heather
Education Programs Professional
hcrawfordferre@doe.nv.gov
775.687.5937
DeLeón, André
Education Programs Professional
adeleon@doe.nv.gov
775.687.5934
Leytham, Mandy
Education Programs Professional
mandy.leytham@doe.nv.gov
702.668.4343
Holsclaw, Mary
Education Programs Professional
mholsclaw@doe.nv.gov
775.687.5935

Vacant

Education Programs Professional

Laxalt, Kevin Marie
Education Programs Professional
klaxalt@doe.nv.gov
775.687.5932
Malorni, Jayne
Education Programs Professional
jmalorni@doe.nv.gov
702.486.8398
Rincon, Mark
Education Programs Professional
mrincon@doe.nv.gov
702.668.4343
Snyder, Andrew
Education Programs Professional
asnyder@doe.nv.gov
775.687.5943
Mosqueda, Meinhart (Mike)
Education Programs Professional
mike.mosqueda@doe.nv.gov
775.687.5936

Office of Early Learning and Development

Oya, Patricia
Education Programs Director
poya@doe.nv.gov
702.486.6492
Godfrey, Alyson
Administrative Assistant III
alyson.godfrey@doe.nv.gov
702.668.4329
Emily Champlin
Education Programs Supervisor
echamplin@doe.nv.gov
702.668.4315
Hoffman, Matthew
Management Analyst II
mhoffman@doe.nv.gov
702.486.6068
Vacant
Education Programs Professional
702.486.9671
Pace, Mia
Education Programs Professional
mpace@doe.nv.gov
702.486.6626
Severens, Anna
Education Programs Professional
aseverens@doe.nv.gov
775.687.5950

Early Childcare and Education

Gardner, Patrice
Education Programs Supervisor
pmgardner@doe.nv.gov
702.668.4325
Sara Kharrat
Education Programs Professional
sara.kharrat@doe.nv.gov
702.486.6626
Olivas, Tiffany
Education and Information Officer
tolivas@doe.nv.gov
775.687.5950
Weart, Mychelle
Education & Information Officer
mweart@doe.nv.gov
702.486.6458

Office of Inclusive Education

Bowers, Julie
Education Programs Director
jabowers@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9146
Boles, Jessica
Management Analyst I
jboles@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9171
Drye-Romero, Fredina (Dina)
Education Programs Professional
fromero@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9143
Indian Education

Fields, CJ
Education Programs Supervisor
cjfields@doe.nv.gov

 

Fuselier, Katherine
Education Programs Professional
kfuselier@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9189
Kane, Jennifer
Education Programs Professional
jskane@doe.nv.gov
702.486.6622
Morgan, Andrew
Education Programs Professional
amorgan@doe.nv.gov
702.486.6622
Gifted and Talented Education
Olson, Austin
Education Programs Professional
austinolson@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9144
Price, Ashley
Education Programs Professional
ashley.price@doe.nv.gov
702.486.6460
Torres, Connie
Administrative Assistant IV
ctorres@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9142
Vacant
Education Programs Professional
Nevada Careers

Vacant
Administrative Assistant III
Nevada Careers

Office of Student & School Supports

Lamarre, Gabby, Esq
Director
glamarre@doe.nv.gov
702.668.4309
Cota, Rose
Administrative Assistant II
rcota@doe.nv.gov
702.486.8725
Wilson, Karl
Education Programs Supervisor
karlwilson@doe.nv.gov
702.668.4311
Lombard, Tina
Administrative Assistant II
tina.lombard@doe.nv.gov
702.668.4342
Axtell, Kulwadee, Ed.D
Education Programs Professional
kaxtell@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9256
EL & Migrant Programs
Bidell, Barbara
Education Programs Professional
barbara.bidell@doe.nv.gov
Office: 702.486.8259
Cell: 702.806.2824
Private Schools
Moore-Grisham, Brenda
Education Programs Professional
brendabledsoe@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9183
Sauter, Emma
Contractor
emma.sauter@doe.nv.gov 
Fields, Linda C. M.Ed MATESL
Education Programs Professional
linda.fields@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9257
EL & Migrant Programs
Hume, Blakely
Education Programs Professional
bhume@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9212
Ulrey, Susan, Ed. D.
Education Programs Professional
sulrey@doe.nv.gov

Granados, Nina
Private Schools Contractor
nina.granados@doe.nv.gov

Title I Programs

Lamarre, Gabby, J.D.
Education Programs Supervisor
glamarre@doe.nv.gov
702.668.4309
Title I Programs Director and Federal Liaison
Vacant
Administrative Assistant II
Winquist, Tina
Education Programs Professional
twinquist@doe.nv.gov
702.486.6436
Title I, & CSI/TSI Schools
Thomas, Sarah
Education Programs Professional
cusher@doe.nv.gov 775.687.2450
Title I, A/D and Foster Care
Johnson-McClinton, Linda
Education Programs Professional
kcote@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9185
Title I, & Title V
Pechulis, Tracy
Program Coordinator Contractor
dpechulis@doe.nv.gov

Juniel, Pamela
Education Programs Professional
Pamela.juniel@doe.nv.gov
702.530.7871
Title I, McKinney Vento
Hoover, Jeff
Education Programs Professional
hooverj@doe.nv.gov
702.668.4346
Title I, & CSI/TSI Schools
Killins, Will, Ph.D.
Equity Assurance Contractor
willie.killinis@doe.nv.gov
Wyatt, Darryl
CSI/TSI Specialist Contractor
darryl.wyatt@doe.nv.gov
Pearson, Tawney
Federal Relief Funds Programs Specialist Contractor
tawney.pearson@doe.nv.gov
Asato, David
Federal Relief Funds Programs Specialist Contractor
david.asato@doe.nv.gov
Kihara, Kelly
Contractor
kelli.kihara@doe.nv.gov
Hee, Vernon
Contractor
vernon.hee@doe.nv.gov

Expanding Access for Students

Sauter, Maria
Education Programs Supervisor
msauter@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9248
Lombardi, Tania
Administrative Assistant II
tlombardi@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9218
Miller, Nicci
Education Programs Professional
239.404.4145
21st Century Learning Centers
Park, Jonathan
Education Programs Professional
jonathan.park@doe.nv.gov
21st Century Learning Centers
King, Stephanie
Data System Contractor
stephanie.king@doe.nv.gov
21st Century Learning Centers
Severance, Greg
Title IVA Grant Contractor
gseverance@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9200
Stephenson, Samantha
Expanding Access to Well-Rounded Courses, Contractor
samatha.stephenson@doe.nv.gov
775.690.1976
Vacant
Education Programs Professional
GEAR UP
Cerda, Clare
Administrative Assistant IV
cdcerda@doe.nv.gov
775.687.3326
GEAR UP
Smith, Javier
Education Programs Professional
javier.smith@doe.nv.gov
702.486.6450
GEAR UP
Russell, Sarah
Education Programs Professional
sarah.russell@doe.nv.gov
GEAR UP
Vacant
Education Programs Professional
Nevada Careers
Zich, Megan
Program Officer II
meganzich@doe.nv.gov
775.687.9148
GEAR UP
Stanton, Nicholas
Management Analyst II
nicholas.stanton@doe.nv.gov

McKinney-Vento/Students Experiencing Homeless 

Juniel, Pamela
Education Programs Professional
Pamela.juniel@doe.nv.gov
702.530.7871