x
Nevada Department of Education State of Nevada Homepage
 

i


 

STAFF DIRECTORY
Instructional, Research & Evaluative Services (IRE)
CAREER, TECHNICAL, ADULT EDUCATION (CTE)

Name (Last, First)
Title
Office Phone Number
Email
Bowers, Carole
Administrative Assistant IV
CAREER, TECHNICAL & ADULT EDUCATION (CTE)
 
(775) 687-7296
mailto:cbowers@doe.nv.gov
Chessell, Karen
Education Programs Professional
CAREER, TECHNICAL & ADULT EDUCATION (CTE)
 
(775) 687-7298
mailto:kchessell@doe.nv.gov
DeBurle, Lee
Education Programs Professional
CAREER, TECHNICAL & ADULT EDUCATION (CTE)
 
(775) 687-7282
mailto:ldeburle@doe.nv.gov
Deeds, Brad
Education Programs Supervisor
CAREER, TECHNICAL & ADULT EDUCATION (CTE)
 
(775) 687-7289
mailto:bdeeds@doe.nv.gov
Edmunds, Katy
Administrative Assistant II
CAREER, TECHNICAL & ADULT EDUCATION (CTE)
 
(775) 687-7299
mailto:kedmunds@doe.nv.gov
Fishburn, Peter
Grants Analyst I
CAREER, TECHNICAL & ADULT EDUCATION (CTE)
 
(775) 687-7293
mailto:fishburn@doe.nv.gov
Hunewill, Randi
Education Programs Supervisor
CAREER, TECHNICAL & ADULT EDUCATION (CTE)
 
(775) 687-7284
mailto:rhunewill@doe.nv.gov
Kyser, Alex
Trade & Industrial Programs Professional
CAREER, TECHNICAL & ADULT EDUCATION (CTE)
 
(775) 687-7290
mailto:akyser@doe.nv.gov
Morigeau, Lisa
Administrative Assistant III
CAREER, TECHNICAL & ADULT EDUCATION (CTE)
 
(775) 687-7297
mailto:lmorigeau@doe.nv.gov
Poland, Sue
Education Programs Professional
CAREER, TECHNICAL & ADULT EDUCATION (CTE)
 
(775) 687-7281
mailto:spoland@doe.nv.gov
Raponi, Michael
Education Programs Director
CAREER, TECHNICAL & ADULT EDUCATION (CTE)
 
(775) 687-7283
mailto:mraponi@doe.nv.gov
Reimers, Lisa
Education Programs Professional
CAREER, TECHNICAL & ADULT EDUCATION (CTE)
 
(775) 687-7285
mailto:lreimers@doe.nv.gov
Scott, Melissa
Education Programs Professional
CAREER, TECHNICAL & ADULT EDUCATION (CTE)
 
(702) 486-6625
mailto:melissascott@doe.nv.gov
Wales, Jeffrey
Education Programs Professional
CAREER, TECHNICAL & ADULT EDUCATION (CTE)
 
(775) 687-7288
mailto:jwales@doe.nv.gov
Wells, Deborah
Statistician II
CAREER, TECHNICAL & ADULT EDUCATION (CTE)
 
(775) 687-7292
mailto:dwells@doe.nv.gov
Wilson, Jan
Administrative Assistant II
CAREER, TECHNICAL & ADULT EDUCATION (CTE)
 
(775) 687-7295
mailto:wilsonj@doe.nv.gov
Woodward, Jeannine
Administrative Assistant III
CAREER, TECHNICAL & ADULT EDUCATION (CTE)
 
(775) 687-7294
mailto:woodward@doe.nv.gov
Zutter, Ken
Program Information Specialist II
CAREER, TECHNICAL & ADULT EDUCATION (CTE)
 
(775) 687-7291
mailto:kzutter@doe.nv.gov
 

Google Calendar
STATE EMAIL
EMPLOYEE RESOURCE

Carson City Main (MAP)
700 E. Fifth Street
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone: (775) 687-9200  
Fax: (775) 687-9101

Carson City Satellite (MAP)
755 N. Roop Street, Suite 201
Carson City, NV 89701
Phone: (775) 687-7300
Fax: (775) 687-8636

Las Vegas  (MAP)
9890 South Maryland Parkway,
Suite 221
Las Vegas, Nevada 89183
Phone: (702) 486-6458 (8am-5pm)
Fax: (702) 486-6450

     
Copyright 2008- State of Nevada - Department of Education
  Web Development:
DoIT's AD&D Web Development Team
 

Hit Counter