Nevada Department of EducationNevada Department of Education

    Student Achievement Division

    Deputy Superintendent

    Dickson, Ann Marie

    annmarie.dickson@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9223

    Khan, Zach

    Administrative Assistant III
    zachary.khan@doe.nv.gov
    775-687-9224

    Office of Assessment, Data, and Accountability Management

    Zutz, Peter

    Administrator of Assessment, Data, and Accountability Management
    pzutz@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9166

    Martineau-Bauman, Nancy

    Administrative Assistant III
    nmartineau@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9136
    Office Manager & Certified Contract Manager (CCM)

    Vacant
    Administrative Assistant II
    Nevada Careers

    Assessment Management

    Pacheco, Mike

    Education Programs Supervisor
    mpacheco@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9251

    King, Henry
    Education Programs Professional
    hking@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9194
    Irwin-McGinnis, Jessica
    Education Programs Professional
    jirwinmcginnis@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9255
    Vacant
    Program Officer II
    Nevada Careers

    Douglas, Vicki

    Program Officer I
    vdouglas@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9129

    Kaplan, Gunes
    Education Programs Supervisor
    gkaplan@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9187
    Butler-Valdez, Kathryn
    Education Programs Professional
    kathryn.butler@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9183

    Kimber, Kyle
    Education Programs Professional
    kkimber@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9133
    MacDiarmid, Thomas
    Education Programs Professional
    tmacdiarmid@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9259
    Swann, Melissa
    Program Officer II
    mswann@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9186
    Hill, Gabriel
    Education Programs Professional
    ghill@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9182
    Chatwood, Yolanda
    Education Programs Professional
    yolanda.chatwood@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9196

    Data Management

    Meyer, Glenn
    IT Manager I
    gmeyer@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9126
    Swann, Andrew
    IT Professional IV
    aswann@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9132
    Bandyopadhyay, Sonali
    IT Professional IV
    sbandyopadhyay@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9154
    Lathrop, James
    IT Professional III
    lathropj@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9158
    Monachino, David
    IT Professional III
    david.monachino@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.7283
    Ocon, David
    IT Professional III
    david.ocon@doe.nv.gov
    775.684.4033
    Pascual, Ron
    IT Professional III
    rpascual@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9153
    Walker, Jittima
    IT Professional III
    jwalker@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9155
    Vacant
    IT Professional III
    Nevada Careers
    Boyce, Sean
    IT Professional II
    sboyce@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9210
    Osborne, Shawn
    IT Technician V
    sosborne@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9124
    Partida, Paul
    IT Technician V
    ppartida@doe.nv.gov
    702.668.4327
    Gruber, Neal
    Business Process Analyst III
    nagruber@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9220
    Haggerty, Sheri
    Business Process Analyst II
    sheri.haggerty@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9104
    Walters, Gene
    Business Process Analyst II
    gene.walters@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9128
    Brancamp, Dave
    Education Programs Director
    dbrancamp@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.5930
    Vacant
    Administrative Assistant III

    McCune, Jacqueline (Jaci)
    Education Programs Professional
    jacqueline.mccune@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.5931
    Crawford-Ferre, Heather
    Education Programs Professional
    hcrawfordferre@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.5937
    DeLeón, André
    Education Programs Professional
    adeleon@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.5934
    Leytham, Mandy
    Education Programs Professional
    mandy.leytham@doe.nv.gov
    702.668.4343
    Holsclaw, Mary
    Education Programs Professional
    mholsclaw@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.5935

    Vacant

    Education Programs Professional

    Laxalt, Kevin Marie
    Education Programs Professional
    klaxalt@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.5932
    Malorni, Jayne
    Education Programs Professional
    jmalorni@doe.nv.gov
    702.486.8398
    Rincon, Mark
    Education Programs Professional
    mrincon@doe.nv.gov
    702.668.4343
    Snyder, Andrew
    Education Programs Professional
    asnyder@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.5943
    Mosqueda, Meinhart (Mike)
    Education Programs Professional
    mike.mosqueda@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.5936
    Oya, Patricia
    Education Programs Director
    poya@doe.nv.gov
    702.486.6492
    Godfrey, Alyson
    Administrative Assistant III
    alyson.godfrey@doe.nv.gov
    702.668.4329
    Champlin, Emily
    Education Programs Supervisor
    echamplin@doe.nv.gov
    702.668.4315
    Hoffman, Matthew
    Management Analyst II
    mhoffman@doe.nv.gov
    702.486.6068
    Vacant
    Education Programs Professional

    Pace, Mia
    Education Programs Professional
    mpace@doe.nv.gov
    702.486.6626
    Severens, Anna
    Education Programs Professional
    aseverens@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.5950

    Early Childcare and Education

    Gardner, Patrice
    Education Programs Supervisor
    pmgardner@doe.nv.gov
    702.668.4325
    Kharrat, Sara
    Education Programs Professional
    sara.kharrat@doe.nv.gov
    702.486.6626
    Olivas, Tiffany
    Education and Information Officer
    tolivas@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.5950
    Weart, Mychelle
    Education & Information Officer
    mweart@doe.nv.gov
    702.486.6458
    Bowers, Julie
    Education Programs Director
    jabowers@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9146
    Boles, Jessica
    Management Analyst II
    jboles@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9144
    Drye-Romero, Fredina (Dina)
    Education Programs Professional
    fromero@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9143
    Indian Education
    Hines-Coates, Christi
    Education Programs Supervisor
    christi.hinescoates@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9147
    Fuselier, Katherine
    Education Programs Professional
    kfuselier@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9189
    Kane, Jennifer
    Education Programs Professional
    jskane@doe.nv.gov
    702.486.6622
    Morgan, Andrew
    Education Programs Professional
    amorgan@doe.nv.gov
    702.688.4338
    Olson, Austin
    Education Programs Professional
    austinolson@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9241
    Price, Ashley
    Education Programs Professional
    ashley.price@doe.nv.gov
    702.486.6460
    Torres, Connie
    Administrative Assistant IV
    ctorres@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9142
    Guzy, Cate
    Education Programs Professional
    catherine.guzy@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9261
    Taylor, Krisi
    Administrative Assistant III
    krisi.taylor@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9171
    Sauter, Maria
    Director
    msauter@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9248
    Wilson, Karl
    Education Programs Supervisor
    karlwilson@doe.nv.gov
    702.668.4311
    Lombard, Tina
    Administrative Assistant II
    tina.lombard@doe.nv.gov
    702.668.4342
    Axtell, Kulwadee, Ph.D
    Education Programs Professional
    kaxtell@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9256
    OSSS Programs Evaluation
    Juniel, Pamela M.
    Education Programs Professional
    pamela.juniel@doe.nv.gov
    702-668-4309
    McKinney-Vento State Coordinator

    Moore-Grisham, Brenda
    Education Programs Professional
    brendabledsoe@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9193

    Federal relief Funding Support

    Fields, Linda C. M.Ed MATESL
    Education Programs Professional
    linda.fields@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9257
    EL & Migrant Programs
    Vacant
    Education Programs Professional
    Hume, Blakely
    Education Programs Professional
    bhume@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9212
    Bidell, Barbara
    Education Programs Professional
    barbara.bidell@doe.nv.gov
    702.486.6434
    Private Schools
    Bobula, Tearra
    Contractor
    Tearra.bobula@doe.nv.gov
    Granados, Nina
    Private Schools Contractor
    nina.granados@doe.nv.gov
    Hoffman, Kelly
    Contractor
    Kelly.hoffman@doe.nv.gov
    Austin, Laura
    Contractor
    Laura.austin@doe.nv.gov
    Sauter, Emma
    Contractor
    Emma.sauter@doe.nv.gov
    DeLallo, Jessica
    Education Programs Supervisor
    Title 1 Director, Federal Liaison
    jessica.delallo@doe.nv.gov
    (p) 755-687-9228
    (c) 775-453-6470
    Markwardt, Alexandra
    Administrative Assistant II
    alexandra.markwardt@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9150
    Elliott, Elizabeth
    Administrative Assistant II
    elizabeth.elliott@doe.nv.gov
    Arroyo, Elysa
    Education Programs Professional
    elysa.arroyo@doe.nv.gov
    Hoover, Jeff
    Education Programs Professional
    hooverj@doe.nv.gov
    (P) 702.668.4346
    (C) 702.900.8740
    Title 1 Part D
    Miller, Priya
    Education Programs Professional
    Priya.miller@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9226
    Title 1A: Rural & Title 5B
    Thomas, Sarah
    Education Programs Professional
    sarah.thomas@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.2450
    Title I, A and Foster Care
    Ulrey, Susan, Ed. D.
    Education Programs Professional
    sulrey@doe.nv.gov
    702.668.4349
    Title I; Title I, Sec. 1003(a) & CSI/TSI Schools
    Wyatt, Darryl
    CSI/TSI Specialist Contractor
    darryl.wyatt@doe.nv.gov
    Asato, David
    Federal Relief Funds Programs Specialist Contractor
    david.asato@doe.nv.gov
    Hee, Vernon
    Contractor
    vernon.hee@doe.nv.gov
    Cota, Rose
    Contractor
    rcota@doe.nv.gov
    Grisham, Reginald
    Contractor
    mailto:reginald.grisham@doe.nv.gov

    Expanding Access for Students

    McAnany, Christopher
    Education Programs Supervisor
    christopher.mcanany@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9140
    Lathrop, Vivian
    Administrative Assistant II
    vivian.lathrop@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9218
    Park, Jonathan
    Education Programs Professional
    jonathan.park@doe.nv.gov
    702.486.8259
    Title IVB: 21st Century Community Learning Centers
    King, Stephanie
    Data System Contractor
    stephanie.king@doe.nv.gov
    Title IVB: 21stCentury Community Learning Centers
    Severance, Greg
    Title IVA Grant Contractor
    gseverance@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9200
    Stephenson, Samantha
    Expanding Access to Well-Rounded Courses, Contractor
    ESSER, Contractor
    samatha.stephenson@doe.nv.gov
    775.690.1976
    Stanton, Nicholas
    Contractor
    nicholas.stanton@doe.nv.gov
    Wold, Dan
    Industry Liaison Contractor
    dan.wold@doe.nv.gov
    Vacant
    Education Programs Professional
    GEAR UP
    Smith, Javier
    Education Programs Professional
    javier.smith@doe.nv.gov
    GEAR UP
    Katsimbras, Arian
    Education Programs Professional
    775.687.9612
    arian.katsimbras@doe.nv.gov
    GEAR UP
    Cerda, Clare
    Program Officer I
    cdcerda@doe.nv.gov
    775.687.9197
    GEAR UP
    Loftis, Josh
    Administrative Assistant IV
    jloftis@doe.nv.gov